LEGAL NOTICE

The present www.obyosmotik.fr site has been published and is used by OSMOTIK SARL, a limited liability company with a capital of 7 500,00 euros, registered as number 441 766 755 in the CRÉTEIL trade and company register, domiciled at 14 avenue Georges Clemenceau 94300 Vincennes under the TVA intra-communal number: FR 4444 1766755.

You can reach us by telephone at 0033 (0) 143 556 119 or by email at contact@osmotik.com

The publication director is: Jeanne-Marie Rudent


Any communication, reproduction, exploitation, extraction or adaptation of the Site and/or its content (totally or partially) that is not specifically authorized will be considered an act of infringement and will incur the internaut’s criminal and civil responsibility.

Guarantees and limitations of responsibility 

!Osmotik will do everything it can to make the site available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, independently of programmed maintenance operations, and will do whatever is required to assure the use of the site and its access in the best possible conditions.

 

!Osmotik cannot guarantee that certain product characteristics shown on the site (especially colors) represent the products exactly; this precision partially depends on the quality of each internaut’s equipment for reproducing colors.

 

!Osmotik is not responsible in case of access to the Site or use of its services through fraudulent use by an internaut or the loss, theft or communication of his personal login details.

Likewise, access to the Site implies the internaut’s acceptance of the specific characteristics of the Internet network as well as the risks and hazards linked to it (response time, risks linked to exchanging information, pirated data, presence of computer viruses).

The internaut alone assumes total responsibility for all his visits to and navigation on the site, !Osmotik will not incur any responsibility in case of direct or indirect damages suffered by or caused to any internaut that is the result of inappropriate or neglectful use of a computer or other computer tool, a defect in equipment maintenance or Internet access and, more generally, any dysfunction of servers, telephone lines, ADSL connections or anything else.
 

The Site may contain links to other internet sites that are out of !Osmotik’s control. !Osmotik declines any responsibility in case of the non-respect of regulations concerning data protection or the content of these internet sites.

 

Applicable laws and assignment of jurisdiction

The present notices are established and governed by French law.

Unless otherwise provided, any litigation linked to the interpretation, validity and consequences of the present notices will be decided exclusively by competent French territorial jurisdictions.

Taking into account the worldwide dimension of the Internet network, !Osmotik informs internauts that they must conform to all applicable rules in their country of residence.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Le présent site www.obyosmotik.fr est édité et exploité par la Société !OSMOTIK SARL, société à responsabilité limitée au capital de 7 500,00 euros, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de CRÉTEIL sous le numéro 441 766 755, 14 avenue Georges Clemenceau 94300 Vincennes, ayant comme numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR 4444 1766755.

Vous pouvez nous joindre par téléphone au 0033 (0) 143 556 119
ou par courrier électronique à l’adresse contact@osmotik.com

Le directeur de la publication est : Jeanne-Marie Rudent


Toute communication, reproduction, exploitation, extraction ou adaptation du Site et/ou des contenus (en intégralité ou en partie) non expressément autorisée est constitutive d’actes de contrefaçon et engage la responsabilité pénale et civile de l’internaute.

Garanties et limitation de responsabilité 

Osmotik met tout en oeuvre afin de rendre le site disponible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, indépendamment des opérations de maintenance programmées, et fait le nécessaire pour assurer l’exploitation du site et son accès dans les meilleures conditions.

 

!Osmotik ne peut garantir que certaines caractéristiques des produits (notamment les couleurs) présentés sur le site reproduisent exactement les produits ; la fidélité dépendant en partie de la qualité de rendu des couleurs de l’équipement informatique de chaque internaute.

 

!Osmotik ne saurait être responsable en cas d’accès au Site ou d’utilisation des services du Site par un internaute par l’intermédiaire de fraude, perte, vol ou communication de ses identifiants personnels.

De même, le fait d’accéder au Site implique l’acceptation par l’internaute des caractéristiques particulières du réseau Internet ainsi que des risques et aléas qui y sont associés (temps de réponse, risques liés aux échanges d’informations, piratage des données, présence de virus informatiques).

L’internaute assumant seul l’entière responsabilité de toute visite et navigation sur le Site, !Osmotik ne saurait encourir une quelconque responsabilité en cas de dommage direct ou indirect subi par ou causé à tout internaute découlant d’une utilisation inappropriée ou par négligence, d’un ordinateur ou tout outil informatique, d’un défaut de maintenance du matériel ou d’accès Internet, et plus généralement de tout dysfonctionnement des serveurs, lignes téléphoniques, connexions ADSL, ou autre.
 

Le Site est susceptible de contenir des liens vers d'autres sites internet qui demeurent hors du contrôle de !Osmotik. !Osmotik décline toute responsabilité en cas de non-respect des règles concernant la protection des données ou le contenu de ces sites internet.

 

Loi applicable et attribution de juridiction

Les présentes mentions sont établies et régies par le droit français.

Sauf disposition d’ordre public contraire, tout litige lié à l’interprétation, la validité et les conséquences des présentes mentions, sera exclusivement tranché par les juridictions françaises territorialement compétentes.

Compte tenu de la dimension mondiale du réseau Internet, !Osmotik informe que les internautes doivent se conformer à toutes les règles applicables dans leur pays de résidence.